Websites

I am no graphic designer, nor am I able to code or program, but if it’s a simple informational website you are after based on the WordPress Content Management System, then drop me a line with a brief and I’ll get you a quote.

Typical implementations include promotional sites for theatre shows or film websites, or informational sites for an organisation, or personal websites for performers.

Services offered:
Domain name registration
Email handling
Logo design
Wordpress build
Copywriting
Content management
Social media integration

Websites I have built and maintained:

Nick Bolton www.nickbolton.com.au
My personal website

Bondi Dreaming www.bondidreaming.com.au
Website for the Theatre Show Bondi Dreaming

Actors Anonymous www.actoranonymous.com.au
Sydney based networking group for writers, actors director and producers interested in film and theatre.

Feverpitch Entertainment www.feverpitchentertainment.com.au
Credentials website for production company Feverpitch Entertainment Pty Ltd

Alon Ilsar www.alonilsar.com
Personal website for musician Alon Ilsar

Wayne Bradley www.waynebradley.com.au

Personal website for actor and musician Wayne Bradley

I want to sleep with Tom Stoppard www.iwanttosleepwithtomstoppard.com.au
Promotional website for the theatre show

Tarantula www.tarantula.net.au
Website for the Tarantula theatre show at King Street Theatre, October 2012

The Interview www.the-interview.com.au
Promotional website for The Interview theatre show at The Bondi Pavilion, November 2012

SET the play website screen grab
Promotional website for SET:the play theatre show at NIDA, May 2013

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: